Officers

Bruno M. Caracciolo – President

516-775-9491

Franklin Funeral Home

Lisa Dellipizzi – 1st Vice President

(516) 319-3647

St. Catherine of Sienna Parish

Patrice Maresca-Sehne – 2nd Vice President

My Comfy Pet – Pet Sitting Service – 516-616-6236

Vincent Giordano – 3rd Vice-President
Tulip Caterers

(516) 326-8081  Vingiordano@iCloud.com

Bill Youngfert – 4th Vice President

(516) 775-7260  byoungfert@aol.com

Franklin Square Public Library

Elaine Russo – Treasurer

erusso@astoriabank.com 516-352-8725

Astoria Bank

Richard McElroy – SecretaryLiberty Travel

516-358-1040  mcelroyr@libertytravel.com

Larry Prendergast – Executive Secretary 516-328-9776

DIRECTORS

 Joseph Ardito, Esq. – Ardito & Ardito

516-825-0500  josephardito@arditolaw.com

Frank Culmone – F.S. Civic Association

fjc69grad@gmail.com

Scott Cushing – F.S. Bulletin

scottcushing1@gmail.com – 516-775-7700

Joe McDonald – Damocles Designs

joe@damoclesdesigns.com  516-522-0731

Thomas O’Neill – Introspective Investigations USA

(516) 292-4130   introusa@aol.com

Roseann Peritore – Elmont – F.S. Herald

rperitore@liherald.com

Angela Romano – Coach Realtors

(516) 816-6799  aromano@coachrealtors.com

Thomas R. Scanlon, Esq. – Juliano, Hansen & Scanlon

(516) 280-8448    tscanlon@jhslawfirm.com

 Christian Svoboda – BEFOREYOUBOOKIT.COM

516-650-8018  CS@B4UBOOKIT.com

 Alex Vasilakis – John Savoretti Realty

516-428-5532  vasilakisAlex@gmail.com

——————————————————————————

CHAMBER COMMITTEES

Landscaping & Beautification Committee

Vincent Giordano

Business Expo Committee

Christian Svoboda

Getting To Know You Committee

Lisa Dellipizzi, Patrice Maresca Sehne & Larry Prendergast

Guest Speaker Committee

Patrice Maresca-Sehne & Joe McDonald

Holiday Decorations/Banner Committee

Vinnie Giordano & Larry Prendergast

Meeting Dates & Venue Selection Committee

Lisa DelliPizzi, Larry Prendergast & Bruno M. Caracciolo

Membership Committee

Bruno M. Caracciolo, Lisa Dellipizzi, Patrice Maresca Sehne, Joe McDonald & Bill Youngfert

Nassau Council of Chambers

Lisa DelliPizzi

Small Business Person of the Year

Joseph Ardito Esq., Debbie Hickey, Maria Caliendo

Website Committee

Bill Youngfert

To Access Our BY LAWS Click on Page Links Below:

BYLAWSPg1   BYLAWSPg2  BYLAWSPg3  BYLAWSPg4   BYLAWSPg5   BYLAWSPg6   BYLAWSPg7