Officers

Lisa Dellipizzi – President

(516) 319-3647

LISA DP REAL ESTATE INC

 

Thomas R. Scanlon, Esq. – 1st Vice-President

  Juliano & Scanlon

(516) 280-8448    tscanlon@jandslawfirm.com

 

Patrice Maresca-Sehne – 2nd Vice President

My Comfy Pet – Pet Sitting Service – 516-616-6236

 

Thomas O’Neill – 3rd Vice President

Introspective Investigations USA

(516) 292-4130   introusa@aol.com

 

Joe McDonald – 4th Vice President

Damocles Designs

joe@damoclesdesigns.com  516-522-0731

 

Angela Romano – Treasurer

Signature Premier Properties

516-816-6799 aromano@signaturepremier.com

 

Annabel Bazante, Esq. – Secretary

516-216-1787  abazante@annabelbazante.com

Annabel Bazante Law, PLLC

 

DIRECTORS

Ellen Andrasick – America Lodge 2245 – O.S.I.A.

516-317-0686 andrasick@yahoo.com

 Joseph Ardito, Esq. – Ardito & Ardito

516-825-0500  josephardito@arditolaw.com

Bruno M. Caracciolo – Franklin Funeral Home

516-775-9491

Carl Gerrato – F.S. Civilian Patrol

CarlGerrato@gmail.com

Joanne DeSalvo Kreuscher – JDK Travel, Inc.

516-384-0615 jdktravel@outlook.com

Elizabeth Martinez – Ridgewood Savings Bank

516-775-1010 emartinez@ridgewoodbank.com

Patty McColley – L. I. J. Valley Stream Northwell Health

516-256-6461 pmccolley@northwell.edu

 Christian Svoboda – BEFOREYOUBOOKIT.COM

516-650-8018  CS@B4UBOOKIT.com

 Alex Vasilakis – John Savoretti Realty

516-428-5532  vasilakisAlex@gmail.com

 

——————————————————————————

CHAMBER COMMITTEES

Landscaping & Beautification Committee

Vincent Giordano, Carl Gerrato & Alex Vasilakis 

Business Expo Committee

Christian Svoboda

Getting To Know You Committee

Lisa Dellipizzi & Patrice Maresca Sehne 

Guest Speaker Committee

Patrice Maresca-Sehne & Bruno M. Caracciolo

Holiday Decorations/Banner Committee

Vinnie Giordano

Meeting Dates & Venue Selection Committee

Lisa DelliPizzi & Bruno M. Caracciolo

Membership Committee

Bruno M. Caracciolo, Lisa Dellipizzi, Patrice Maresca Sehne & Joe McDonald 

Nassau Council of Chambers of Commerce

Lisa DelliPizzi

Small Business Person of the Year

Joseph Ardito Esq., Lisa DelliPizzi, Vincent Giordano, Mike Sacco and Frank Culmone

Website Committee

Joe McDonald

To Access Our BY LAWS Click on Page Links Below:

BYLAWSPg1   BYLAWSPg2  BYLAWSPg3  BYLAWSPg4   BYLAWSPg5   BYLAWSPg6   BYLAWSPg7