Officers

Bruno M. Caracciolo – President

516-775-9491

Franklin Funeral Home

Lisa Dellipizzi – 1st Vice President

(516) 319-3647

LISA DP REAL ESTATE INC

Patrice Maresca-Sehne – 2nd Vice President

My Comfy Pet – Pet Sitting Service – 516-616-6236

Thomas R. Scanlon, Esq. – 3rd Vice-President

  Juliano, Hansen & Scanlon

(516) 280-8448    tscanlon@jhslawfirm.com

Bill Youngfert – 4th Vice President

(516) 775-7260  byoungfert@aol.com

Franklin Square Public Library

Elaine Russo – Treasurer

ERusso@snb.com – 516-352-8725

Sterling Bank

Annabel Bazante, Esq. – Secretary

516-216-1787  abazante@annabelbazante.com

Annabel Bazante Law, PLLC

Larry Prendergast – Executive Secretary 516-328-9776

DIRECTORS

 Joseph Ardito, Esq. – Ardito & Ardito

516-825-0500  josephardito@arditolaw.com

Frank Culmone – F.S. Civic Association

fjc69grad@gmail.com

Carl Gerrato – F.S. Civilian Patrol

CarlGerrato@gmail.com

Vincent Giordano – Tulip Caterers

(516) 326-8081  Vingiordano@iCloud.com

Joe McDonald – Damocles Designs

joe@damoclesdesigns.com  516-522-0731

Thomas O’Neill – Introspective Investigations USA

(516) 292-4130   introusa@aol.com

Angela Romano – Coach Realtors

(516) 816-6799  aromano@coachrealtors.com

 Christian Svoboda – BEFOREYOUBOOKIT.COM

516-650-8018  CS@B4UBOOKIT.com

 Alex Vasilakis – John Savoretti Realty

516-428-5532  vasilakisAlex@gmail.com

——————————————————————————

CHAMBER COMMITTEES

Landscaping & Beautification Committee

Vincent Giordano, Carl Gerrato, Alex Vasilakis & Larry Prendergast

Business Expo Committee

Christian Svoboda

Getting To Know You Committee

Lisa Dellipizzi, Patrice Maresca Sehne & Larry Prendergast

Guest Speaker Committee

Patrice Maresca-Sehne & Bruno M. Caracciolo

Holiday Decorations/Banner Committee

Vinnie Giordano & Larry Prendergast

Meeting Dates & Venue Selection Committee

Lisa DelliPizzi, Larry Prendergast & Bruno M. Caracciolo

Membership Committee

Bruno M. Caracciolo, Lisa Dellipizzi, Patrice Maresca Sehne, Joe McDonald & Bill Youngfert

Nassau Council of Chambers of Commerce

Lisa DelliPizzi

Small Business Person of the Year

Joseph Ardito Esq., Lisa DelliPizzi, Vincent Giordano, Mike Sacco and Frank Culmone

Website Committee

Bill Youngfert

To Access Our BY LAWS Click on Page Links Below:

BYLAWSPg1   BYLAWSPg2  BYLAWSPg3  BYLAWSPg4   BYLAWSPg5   BYLAWSPg6   BYLAWSPg7