Board of Directors

Officers

Dave Herman – President

(516) 488-8700    elitegoju@yahoo.com
New Generation Karate

Bruno M. Caracciolo – !st Vice President

Franklin Funeral Home

Lisa Dellipizzi – 2nd Vice President

(516) 319-3647

Franklin Gate Realty

Patrice Maresca-Sehne – 3rd Vice President

My Comfy Pet - Pet Sitting Service – 516-616-6236

Bill Youngfert – 4th Vice President

(516) 775-7260  byoungfert@aol.com

Franklin Square Public Library

Elaine Russo – Treasurer

erusso@astoriabank.com 516-352-8725

Astoria Bank

Joe McDonald – Secretary

Damocles Designs

joe@damoclesdesigns.com  516-522-0731

Larry Prendergast – Executive Secretary

DIRECTORS

Frank Culmone - Frosty*s Ice Cream Club & Coffee Bar

(516) 424-1098

Bruno V. Caracciolo – Franklin Funeral Home

Tom O’Neill – Introspective Investigations USA

(516) 292-4130   introusa@aol.com

Bill Zacharias – Business Health Benefits Plus, LLC.

516-414-1927  wpzach@optonline.net

 Joseph Ardito, Esq. – Ardito & Ardito

516-825-0500  josephardito@arditolaw.com

Angela Romano – The Donnelly Group

(516) 816-6799  angelar@thedonnellygroup.com

Vincent Giordano – Tulip Caterers

(516) 326-8081  Vingiordano@iCloud.com

Mike Famighetti – Circuitry Solution, Inc.

(516) 570-3712  mfamighetti@circuitrysolution.com

Thomas Scanlon, Esq. – Juliano, Hansen & Scanlon

(516) 280-8448    tscanlon@jhslawfirm.com

Richard McElroy – Liberty Travel

CHAMBER COMMITTEES

Landscaping, Holiday Decoration & Beautification Committee

Vinny Giordano, Frank Culmone

Business Expo Committee

Tom Scanlon, Esq., Bill Zacharias, & Bill Youngfert

By Law Revision Committee

Frank Culmone, Angela Romano, Bill Youngfert &

Getting To Know You Committee

Lisa Dellipizzi, Patrice Maresca Sehne & Tom Scanlon, Esq.

Membership Committee

Bruno M. Caracciolo, Lisa Dellipizzi, Patrice Maresca Sehne, Bill Zacharias & Bill Youngfert

Website & Advertising Committee

Joe McDonald, Dave Herman & Bill Youngfert

Chamber Promotional Events/Guest Speakers

Dave Herman & Patrice Maresca Sehne

To Access Our BY LAWS Click on Page Links Below:

BYLAWSPg1   BYLAWSPg2  BYLAWSPg3  BYLAWSPg4   BYLAWSPg5   BYLAWSPg6   BYLAWSPg7